Skip to main content
https://morsovegan.co.uk/cook?month=july&year=2024
+44 (0)1225 427938
6 Terrace Walk, Bath, BA1 1LN

Cook at Morso Vegan

Come and learn creative plant-based vegan cookery with us. For everyone from beginners through to accomplished cooks.


Evening Course: £89
18:00 - 20:30
Tue, 2nd Jul 2024


Day Course: £210
10:00 - 16:00
Sun, 7th Jul 2024


Evening Course: £89
18:00 - 20:30
Wed, 10th Jul 2024


Half Day Course: £125
10:00 - 13:30
Fri, 12th Jul 2024


Day Course: £210
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 13th Jul 2024


Evening Course: £89
18:00 - 20:30
Tue, 16th Jul 2024


£46
19:00 - 22:00
Thu, 18th Jul 2024


Half Day Course: £125
10:00 - 13:30
Thu, 25th Jul 2024


Day Course: £210
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 27th Jul 2024


Half Day Course: £125
10:00 - 13:30
Sun, 28th Jul 2024