Skip to main content
https://morsovegan.co.uk/cook?cuisine%5B%5D=far-eastern
+44 (0)1225 427938
6 Terrace Walk, Bath, BA1 1LN

Cook at Morso Vegan

Come and learn creative plant-based vegan cookery with us. For everyone from beginners through to accomplished cooks.


Day Course: £210
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 4th May 2024


Evening Course: £89
18:00 - 20:30
Wed, 8th May 2024


Evening Course: £89
18:00 - 20:30
Thu, 9th May 2024


Evening Course: £89
18:00 - 20:30
Wed, 5th Jun 2024


Day Course: £210
10:00 - 16:00
Sun, 7th Jul 2024


Evening Course: £89
18:00 - 20:30
Wed, 10th Jul 2024


Evening Course: £89
18:00 - 20:30
Thu, 26th Sep 2024


Day Course: £210
10:00 - 16:00
Sun, 29th Sep 2024


Evening Course: £89
18:00 - 20:30
Tue, 1st Oct 2024


Day Course: £210
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 19th Oct 2024